Hello world!

Hi, my name is Shain Erin and I’m an artist making unusual art dolls and artifacts. Please bear with me while this blog is under construction. I’ll be adding lots of photos and other content in the near future.

In the meantime you may check out my Art Shop
and my official website at www.shainerin.com.

Thanks for stopping by!

~ by Shain Erin on October 9, 2008.

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Wow, great work! I like the creepy cool vibe, unlike other stuff I’ve seen out there.

Leave a Reply

 
